Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Key-Account Managers

Roshin Jugneek

Key-Account Manager (KZN)
+27 87 830 9353
+27 63 682 9093
roshin@cirtech-electronics.com

Leon Poulton

Key-Account Manager (Gauteng)
+27 87 830 9350
+27 83 364 5728
leon@cirtech-electronics.com

Winston Chettiar

Key-Account Manager (Gauteng)
+27 87 830 9351
+27 82 444 6175
winston@cirtech-electronics.com

Clive Fulton

Key-Account Manager (Western Cape)
+27 21 700 4903
+27 82 357 4495
clive@cirtech-electronics.com

Rafeeq Davids

Internal Sales Consultant
+27 21 700 4908
+27 72 551 0606
rafeeq@cirtech-electronics.com

Directors

Stephen Sher

Managing Director
+27 21 700 4906
+27 83 448 2604
stephen@cirtech-electronics.com

Sascha Bierberg

Financial Director
+27 21 700 4911
+27 82 496 1262
sascha@cirtech-electronics.com

Support Services

Dee Dick

Customer Relationship Manager
+27 21 700 4910
+27 76 644 6506
dee@cirtech-electronics.com

Libby Van Zyl

Customer Relationship Manager
+27 21 700 4905
+27 82 873 5996
libby@cirtech-electronics.com

Kevin Emslie

Technical Manager
+27 21 700 4915
+27 82 459 7115
kevin@cirtech-electronics.com

Denzil Kindo

Senior CAM Engineer
+27 21 700 4902
+27 73 067 7319
denzil@cirtech-electronics.com

Marcel Henry

Sales Support Manager
+27 21 700 4918
+27 71 895 7501
marcel@cirtech-electronics.com

Hilton Winder

Logistics Manager
+27 21 700 4909
+27 73 236 0827
hilton@cirtech-electronics.com

 

Cape Town Office

Cirtech House, Unit A
12 Stibitz Road
Westlake Business Park 2
Tokai 7945
Cape Town
South Africa

Gauteng Office

No. 77 Adriana Crescent
Gateway Industrial Park
Rooihuiskraal X25, Centurion, 0154
South Africa

Postal Address: PO Box 166, Constantia 7848, Cape Town, South Africa

To send us a message, please complete the form below:

Comments or questions are welcome.